## <u>NOTICE</u>

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 31-01-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-IX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 & 01-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 8. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 9. Single Bench-XV presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 & 01-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 10. Single Bench-XXII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gajendra Singh, is cancelled on 31-01-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)